

Board Committee Rosters 2023-2024

Executive Committee

Jim Molloy, President
Marlene Motyka, 1st VP
Blake Hallinan, 2nd VP
Tom Powers, Treasurer
Tara Murphy, Secretary
Stephan Oppenheimer, Member at
Large
Josh Schwartz, Member at Large

Audit Committee

Brenda Di Leo, Chair Howard Landsberg Kris Whalen

Governance Committee

Jane Spencer, Chair Stanley Butterfass Charlie Butts Julian Gomez Sonia Hamstra Brenda Di Leo Nirav Mehta (on leave) Tara Murphy

Finance Committee

Tom Powers, Chair Sonia Hamstra Marlene Motyka Kris Whalen

Program Growth & Innovation

Stephan Oppenheimer, Chair Stanley Butterfass Charlie Butts Sonia Hamstra Robert Lavoie Chrishana Lloyd Tara Murphy Hardik Shah Jane Spencer Tai Terry

Development & Communications

Josh Schwartz, Chair Barry Berman Christine Choi Ed Kimotho Howard Landsberg Robert Lavioe Alex Lentz Tanya Zaben